Our Members

IBTC members are European and international companies developing biomass torrefaction technology, pellet /briquette machine manufacturers, the technical division of the utilities and national or sectorial associations as well as other bodies or groups dedicated to the promotion of the use of torrefied biomass.

IBTC members’ presentation

 

  MEMBER COUNTRY WEBSITE

Full

Members

Airex Energy Canada airex-energy.com
  Amandus Kahl Germany akahl.de
  Arigna Fuels Ireland arignafuels.ie
  CPL Industries UK cplindustries.co.uk
  CPM Europe B.V Netherlands cpmeurope.nl
  Engie Laborelec Belgium laborelec.com
  National Carbon Technologies USA national-carbon.com
  Next Fuel  Sweden nextfuel.com
  Perpetual Next Netherlands perpetualnext.com
  Polytechnik Austria biomass.polytechnik.com
  Teal Sales Incorporated (TSI) USA tsi-inc.net
  TorrCoal Netherlands torrcoal.com
  Yilkins Netherlands yilkins.com

 

  MEMBER COUNTRY WEBSITE
Developing

Members

e3coal GmbH Gemany e3coal.com
  Advanced Fuel Solutions Portugal adfuelsolutions.com
  Futerra Portugal futerrafuels.com
  GreenCarbon Russia gc-renewables.com

 

  MEMBER COUNTRY WEBSITE
Associated

Members

 CENER-CIEMAT Spain cener.com
  Ecostrat Canada ecostrat.com
  Miksei Oy Part of Mikkeli Development Miksei Ltd Finland mikseimikkeli.fi
  TNO Netherlands tno.nl
  Wallonie recherche CRA-W Belgium cra.wallonie.be
  Wild & Partner Austria wild.or.at